تشانغ شينغ المحدودة Shanli المواد الكيميائية.

نبذة عن تاريخ الشركة: منذ عام 1984، قدم معهد شنغهاي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ولى شان الجهود المشتركة والبحوث وتطوير المنتج المحلي أول من المنخل الجزيئي الكربون بنجاح، شرعت في الطريق من المنخل الجزيئي الكربون. منذ ذلك الحين، في السنوات العشرين الماضية، كان لى شان بالتعاون مع إدارات البحوث العلمية المهنية، والجامعات الوطنية وغيرها، والتحقيق المضني، أن تهدف للمستوى الأعلى في العالم، والبحث مستمر وجهود حثيثة. في الوقت الحاضر، أنشأت لى شان قد تم الوفاء الجودة بشكل كامل وحتى تتجاوز عالية الجودة القياسية في العالم الصناعة، ليس فقط لديها عدد كبير من العملاء مستقرة بشكل داخلي، في الولايات المتحدة وكندا هولندا الدنمارك وفرنسا وألمانيا تركيا الهند ماليزيا وتايلاند وهلم جرا أيضا الحصول على صالح العملاء.



المنتجات: الكربون المنخل الجزيئي هو نوع جديد من الكربون مكثف للمعدات النيتروجين عالية النقاء. انها تستخدم أساسا في معالجة المعادن الحرارة، والغذاء، والحفاظ على الفاكهة، واستخراج النفط، واحمرار خط أنابيب، ومزاجه الأمن إطارات السيارات والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.



تنمية الشركات: تشانغ شينغ ShanLi هو أساسا إنتاج الكربون المنخل الجزيئي الصانع المهنية. منذ عام 1984، اتفاقية الأنواع المهاجرة بعد سنوات من التنمية، تشكل بالفعل دائرة كبيرة لهذه الصناعة في تشانغ شينغ. ShanLi عن طريق الخبرة البحثية CMS في سنوات عديدة، والحفاظ على تعاون وثيق مع الإدارات الوطنية المهنية البحوث العلمية ومؤسسات التعليم العالي، وتطوير والابتكار دون توقف. النجاح في القائمة على الفحم التكنولوجيا CMS الأصلي لالفينول الراتنج natrix CMS تكنولوجيا الإنتاج. وperfermance من المنتجات من 30m3/ht VPSA الأولي عبر إلى دعم البرامج والإدارة القائمة 200m3/ht ShanLi المنتج SLCMS-260 بسبب العائد النيتروجين تصل إلى 260m3/ht، واستقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء المحليين والدوليين. في أيامنا هذه، أصبح ShanLi بحث جمع والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وسرفس للنيتروجين الهواء الانفصال، باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة المصنعة CMS. جودة المنتج وتلبي تماما حتى خارج العالم منتجات الصناعة معايير الجودة العالية، في الداخل والخارج لدينا العملاء مستقرة كبيرة، ويتم تصدير ShanLi CMS إلى الولايات المتحدة، وكندا، وهولندا، والدنمارك، وفرنسا، وألمانيا، وتركيا، الهند وماليزيا وتايلاند وبلدان أخرى. من خلال الإختبارات المستخدم، وصلت أحدث نموا SLCMS HP-1 سلسلة النيتروجين العائد 300m3/ht، فقد أصبح رائدة في هذه الصناعة من CMS. "الإيمان موطئ قدم جيدة، والابتكار يرسل حتى الآن" هي أغراض التنمية ShaiLi كما هو الحال دائما.



ثقافة الشركات: ShanLi إرفاق الأكثر أهمية ل"، إلى المثقفين الموجهة للشعب"، وقيمة العمل والمعيشة بيئة متجانسة، وفقط نتحد واحد، وسوف يكون ShanLi قوة أكثر المتفجرة والقدرة التنافسية. الإدارة ShanLi والموظفين للحصول على "ShanLiman"، في "أول وأقوى، ثم القيام كبيرة" روح المبادرة، لوضع أساس متين لإدارة الداخلية، مرافق المصنع مكتب الإنتاج موحدة، صارمة مع رمز الموظف السلوك، والحفاظ صادقة الموقف، وتحسين الجودة الشاملة والاستقرار، مع التركيز على النمو الاقتصادي، وتحقيق نمو الأرباح والنمو على نطاق ومتزامنة، بحيث جعل المؤسسة الأبدية تطوير وتشغيل الأبدية.


Contact Us

Changxing Shanli Chemical Materials Co.Ltd.

Company History: Since 1984, Shanghai a Science and Technology Institute and  Shan Li made joint efforts, research and develop the domestic first product of carbon molecular sieve successfully, embarked on the road of carbon molecular sieve. Since then, in the past twenty years, Shan Li has been in cooperation with the national professional scientific research departments, universities and others, painstaking inquiry, be aim for the world's top level, research continuously and unremitting efforts. Nowadays, Shan Li established quality have been fully met and even exceed the world's high-quality industry standard, not only has a large number of stable customers interiorly, in the U.S. Canada Netherlands Denmark France Germany Turkey India Malaysia Thailand and so on also get the favour of customers.


Products: Carbon molecular sieve is a new type of carbon adsorbent for high-purity nitrogen equipment. It mainly used in metal heat treatment, food, fruit preservation, oil extraction, pipeline flushing, car tires security temperament and many other industries.


Corporate Development: Changxing ShanLi is a mainly produce Carbon Molecular Sieve professional manufacturer. Since 1984, CMS after years of development, already form a large circle of the industry in Changxing. ShanLi by means of CMS research experience in many years, and keep close cooperation with national professional scientific research departments and institutions of high learning, develops and innovation unceasingly. Success in the original coal-based CMS technology to phenolic resin natrix CMS production technology. The perfermance of the products from the initial VPSA 30m3/h.t across to the existing PSA 200m3/h.t. ShanLi product SLCMS-260 because of nitrogen yield up to 260m3/h.t, and well received by domestic and international customers. Nowadays, ShanLi has become a collection research and developement, production, sales and servise for nitrogen air-separation, as one of the CMS manufacturer. The product quality has fully meet even beyond the world industry products high quality standards, at home and abroad we have a large stable customer, and ShanLi CMS are exported to the United States, Canada, the Netherlands, Denmark, France, Germany, Turkey, India, Malaysia, Thailand and other countries. Through the user tryouts, the latest developed SLCMS HP-1 series nitrogen yield has reached 300m3/h.t, it has become a industry leader of CMS. " the good faith foothold, the innovation sends far" is ShaiLi development purposes as always.


Corporate Culture: ShanLi attach most importance to "people-oriented, to intellectuals", value a harmonious working and living environment, and only we unite as one, ShanLi will have more explosive force and competitiveness. ShanLi directors and staff are out for "ShanLiman", in the "first and stronger, then do big" spirit of enterprise, to lay a solid basis for internal management, standardized factory production office facilities, strict with employee code of conduct, keep honest attitude, improving the overall quality and stability, focusing on economic growth, achieving profit growth and scale growth in sync, so that make the enterprise eternal develop and eternal operate.

Contact Us