ما هو غربال الكربون الجزيئي

Date: 2019-09-20 15:25:43

يعد محفز الألومينا المنشط نوعًا جديدًا من المواد الماصة التي تم تطويرها في السبعينيات. إنها مادة كربونية غير قطبية ممتازة تستخدم لفصل النيتروجين المخصب بالهواء. إنها تعتمد درجة الحرارة العادية وعملية إنتاج النيتروجين ذات الضغط المنخفض ، وهو أعلى من البرد العميق التقليدي. تتميز عملية النيتروجين المضغوط بمزايا التكلفة المنخفضة للاستثمار ، ومعدل إنتاج النيتروجين السريع وتكلفة النيتروجين المنخفضة.

هذا هو المفضل امتصاص الهواء سوينغ الضغط فصل النيتروجين الغنية الممتزات في مجال الهندسة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية ، صناعة النفط والغاز ، صناعة الإلكترونيات ، صناعة المواد الغذائية ، صناعة الفحم ، صناعة الأدوية ، صناعة الكابلات ، المعالجة الحرارية للمعادن ، النقل والتخزين.

يحتوي الجزء الداخلي لمنخل الكربون الجزيئي على عدد كبير من الكائنات المجهرية التي تسمح للجزيئات ذات الأبعاد الحركية الصغيرة بالانتشار السريع في المسام مع الحد من دخول الجزيئات ذات القطر الكبير. تستخدم المناخل الجزيئية الكربونية خصائص النخل لتحقيق الغرض من فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين. عندما يمتزج المنخل الجزيئي غاز النجاسة ، تعمل المسام الكبيرة والمايسوبوريات كقنوات فقط ، ويتم نقل الجزيئات الممتصة إلى المسام الصغيرة والشرعية الفرعية ، وتكون الكريات المجهرية والجزرية الفرعية هي الكميات التي تمتص فعلاً.

بسبب الاختلاف في معدلات الانتشار النسبية لجزيئات الغاز ذات الأحجام المختلفة ، يمكن فصل مكونات خليط الغاز بشكل فعال. لذلك ، في صناعة المناخل الجزيئية الكربونية ، يجب أن يكون توزيع المسام داخل المنخل الجزيئي الكربون من 0.28 إلى 0.38 نانومتر اعتمادًا على حجم المنخل الجزيئي. داخل نطاق حجم المسام ، يمكن للأكسجين أن ينتشر بسرعة في المسام عبر الفتحة الصغيرة ، بينما يصعب تمرير غاز النيتروجين عبر الفتحة الصغيرة لتحقيق فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين.
Contact Us

What is carbon molecular sieve

Date: 2019-09-20 15:25:43

Activated alumina catalyst is a new type of adsorbent developed in the 1970s. It is an excellent non-polar carbon material used to separate air enriched nitrogen. It adopts normal temperature and low pressure nitrogen production process, which is higher than traditional deep cold. The pressed nitrogen process has the advantages of low investment cost, fast nitrogen production rate and low nitrogen cost.

It is the preferred pressure swing adsorption air separation nitrogen-rich adsorbent in the engineering field. It is widely used in chemical industry, oil and gas industry, electronics industry, food industry, coal industry, pharmaceutical industry, cable industry, metal heat treatment, transportation and storage. 

The interior of the carbon molecular sieve contains a large number of micropores that allow molecules with small kinetic dimensions to rapidly diffuse into the pores while limiting the entry of large diameter molecules. Carbon molecular sieves use the characteristics of sieving to achieve the purpose of separating oxygen and nitrogen. When the molecular sieve adsorbs the impurity gas, the macropores and the mesopores act only as channels, and the adsorbed molecules are transported into the micropores and submicropores, and the micropores and submicropores are the volumes that actually adsorb.

Due to the difference in relative diffusion rates of gas molecules of different sizes, the components of the gas mixture can be effectively separated. Therefore, in the manufacture of carbon molecular sieves, the pore distribution inside the carbon molecular sieve should be 0.28 to 0.38 nm depending on the size of the molecular sieve. Within the pore size range, oxygen can quickly diffuse into the pores through the microporous orifice, while nitrogen gas is difficult to pass through the microporous orifice to achieve oxygen and nitrogen separation.

Contact Us